by Lucy Caldwell

$12.00 $23.00

From Belfast to London and back again the eleven stories that comprise Caldwell's first collection explore the many facets of growing up - the pain and the heartache, the tenderness and the joy, the fleeting and the formative - or 'the drunkenness of things being various'. Stories of longing and belonging, they culminate with the heart-wrenching and unforgettable title story.

Format: Paperback
Page Count: 192 Pages
Imprint: Faber Paperback
Published: June 2017
ISBN: 9780571313518

You may also like